天丝​​™家居系列

feel the gentle essence of nature

天丝™家居系列纤维素纤维把大自然的温柔恬意带进家居,为您打造持久舒适的安乐窝。


天丝™家居系列纺织品带来持久自然的舒适感,让您享受纯净的生活环境。天丝™莱赛尔纤维和莫代尔纤维触感自然柔软,手感柔顺无比,让您舒适甜睡,家居生活更宜人。

家品系列 ― 床品, 床褥及填充产品

天丝™莱赛尔纤维制成的高档床品手感细滑如丝,带有奢华的自然光泽,温柔地呵护每寸肌肤,提升睡眠质量。天丝™莱赛尔纤维表面光滑,令敏感型肌肤感觉自然舒适。在天丝™莱赛尔纤维系列中,Micro技术带来更加轻盈柔软的面料。

天丝™莱赛尔纤维素纤维表面光滑,吸湿功能胜过其他被褥填充物料,如棉花。有效的湿气管理可以促进人体天然的温度调节机能,令全身感觉愉悦干爽,舒适地进入梦乡。

室内装饰 - 地毯及装饰布

天絲™莱赛尔纤维素纤维触感天然柔软,令您的家居环境更舒服宜人。天絲™莱赛尔纤维制成的地毯和装饰布具有奢华的丝般触感和光泽,色彩艳丽,满室生辉。

毛巾

天絲™莫代尔纤维制成的家居面料特别亲肤,而且吸湿力强,使毛巾可以快速干爽。有别于棉,天絲™莫代尔纤维制成的面料即使经过多次洗涤和烘干,依然持久柔软。

bringing the gentle essence of nature into your home to create a sanctuary of comfort.

产品特点

icon

亲和肌肤

天丝™莱赛尔纤维天然柔软亲肤,提供持久的舒适感受。在电子显微镜下,天丝™品牌莱赛尔纤维表面光滑,赋予织物顺滑的触感,为敏感型肌肤带来舒适体验。

icon

温度调节

天丝™莱赛尔纤维素纤维表面光滑,吸湿功能胜过其他床褥及被褥填充物料,如棉。有效的湿气管理可以促进人体天然的温度调节机能,令全身感觉愉悦干爽,舒适地进入梦乡。

icon

色泽稳定

原液染色的天丝™莫代尔纤维比一般染色纤维的色泽更加持久亮丽,即使经过多次洗涤也不容易褪色。天丝™莫代尔纤维制造的毛巾能保持色彩艳丽,比棉质毛巾更鲜艳。

icon

持久柔软

源于木材的天丝™莫代尔超细纤维具有较高的灵活性,柔软顺滑,惬意的质感持久不变。纤维的光滑截面令织物即使经过多次洗涤,始终柔软舒适。
根据测量及手感评估,天丝™莫代尔纤维比棉柔软一倍。在多次洗涤和烘干之后,天丝™莫代尔纤维的柔软度比棉更持久。

icon

天丝™莱赛尔纤维的可持续生产流程

天丝™莱赛尔纤维以其环保的闭合式生产工艺赢得市场口碑。这种高效利用资源、降低环境影响的溶液纺丝工艺把木浆转化为纤维素纤维,而水和溶液则不断循环使用,回收率高达99%。消费者可以确保他们的时尚选择不会对环境产生不利影响。

icon

天丝™莫代尔纤维的环保生产流程

兰精的创新理念层出不穷,这些新技术都已应用于制造天丝™莫代尔纤维,使整个生产工艺变得更环保。兰精力求通过使用可再生能源以及回收加工化学成分,为子孙后代们保护资源。

icon

源于植物生态

天丝™莱赛尔和莫代尔纤维取材于可持续发展木源—天然森林以及持续管理的种植园,得到相关认证,源头可控。

故事和推广

image
更多 →

Raising the Sustainability Standard… Between the Sheets

image
更多 →

Marks & Spencer Keeps Users Comfortably Cool with TENCEL™

TENCEL™ Home

feel the gentle essence of nature

TENCEL™ Home cellulosic fibers bring the gentle essence of nature into your home to create a sanctuary of long-lasting comfort.

TENCEL ™ Home cellulosic fibers produced using environmentally responsible processes offer you long-lasting natural comfort and pure living environments. TENCEL™ Lyocell and Modal fibers are naturally gentle on your skin with an exquisitely soft touch, enhancing your quality of sleep and home life.

Bedding: Bed linens, bed mattresses & filled products

With an exquisitely silky handfeel and natural sheen, luxurious bed linens containing TENCEL™ Lyocell fibers produced by Micro technology gently envelop your body, enhancing your quality of sleep. TENCEL™ Lyocell fibers exhibit a smooth surface area, ensuring natural comfort for sensitive skin.

Compared to other filling materials for duvets, such as cotton, TENCEL™ Lyocell cellulose fibers absorb moisture more efficiently to help your body feel pleasantly cool and dry for a comfortable night’s sleep.

Interiors: Carpets & Upholstery

Naturally soft to the touch, TENCEL™ Lyocell fibers keep your living spaces pleasantly comfortable. Displaying a luxurious sheen and silky surface, TENCEL™ Lyocell fibers make carpets and upholstery shine radiantly with vibrant colors. 

Towels

TENCEL™ Modal fibers in home fabrics are also exceptionally soft on your skin and have efficient moisture absorption, enabling towels to dry quickly. In comparison to cotton, TENCEL ™ Modal fibers remain soft over time and are able to withstand repeated wash and dry cycles, allowing fabrics to retain their softness.

bringing the gentle essence of nature into your home to create a sanctuary of comfort.

feel right features

icon

gentle on skin 

TENCEL™ Lyocell fibers are naturally soft to the touch and offer long-lasting comfort. When viewed under an electron microscope, TENCEL™ Lyocell fibers exhibit a smooth surface area, producing a soft handfeel and ensuring comfort for sensitive skin. 

icon

thermal regulation

Compared to other filling materials such as cotton for filled products like bed mattresses and duvets, the smooth fiber surface of TENCEL™ Lyocell fibers absorbs moisture more efficiently than cotton. This supports the body’s natural thermal regulating mechanism, keeping your skin feeling pleasantly warm and dry for a comfortable night’s sleep.  

icon

color retention 

Color pigments are deeply embedded into TENCEL™ Modal fibers, which retain long-lasting color vibrancy more than conventionally dyed fibers, and are less prone to fade even after repeated washing. Towels made of TENCEL™ Modal fibers retain outstanding color brilliance, making them shine perceptibly more vibrantly than cotton towels. 

icon

long-lasting softness 

Exhibiting high flexibility, TENCEL™ Modal wood-based finer fibers offer textiles a long-lasting quality of exquisite softness. Due to the fiber’s sleek cross section, TENCEL™ Modal fibers enhance the soft touch of fabrics even after repeated washing. 


Measurements and hand evaluations of softness show that TENCEL™ Modal fibers are twice as soft as cotton. The softness of TENCEL™ Modal fibers lasts longer and is able to withstand repeated wash and dry cycles compared to cotton.     

icon

sustainable production of Lyocell Fibers

TENCEL™ Lyocell fibers have gained a commendable reputation for their environmentally responsible, closed loop production process, which transforms wood pulp into cellulosic fibers with high resource efficiency and low environmental impact. This solvent-spinning process recycles process water and reuses the solvent at a recovery rate of more than 99%. Consumers can have the assurance that their fashion choices are not contributing to an adverse impact on the environment. 

icon

environmentally sound production process for Modal Fibers

Numerous Lenzing innovations have been integrated in the production of TENCEL™ Modal fibers, to make the process environmentally sound. Lenzing strives to safeguard resources for future generations by the use of renewable energy and by the recovery of process chemicals. 

icon

botanic origin

TENCEL™ Lyocell and Modal fibers are derived from sustainable wood sources – natural forests and sustainably managed plantations. Wood and pulp used by the Lenzing Group is harvested from certified and controlled sources.